רשימת מייצגים רשומים בהתאחדות לכדורגל- עונת 18\2017

Registered Intermediaries 2017/18

 

שם משפחה

שם פרטי

שם באנגלית

שם תאגיד

טלפון

דוא"ל

פירוט

אבני שי מאיר Shai Meir Avni 052-8219536 avnis.law@gmail.com
אבנסין ישראל 050-3088440 arik_1977@013net.net
אואט דודו Dudu AOUATE da@sportsplayerinternational.com
אורון דניאל חגי Daniel Hagay ORON 0549066404 hajioron@gmail.com
אורם אדוארדו Eduardo Uram
אלחדד דויד דדה David Dede ELHADAD 052-6302303 dede3101@yahoo.fr
אליה אליאס Elias Koumi Elia koumiselia LDT 0035799314600 e.elias@cytanet.gm.cy
אפוסטו רדו-בוגדן Radu-Bogdan Apostu 0040741141188 b_apostu@yahoo.com
ביידק חורחה וויליאם Jorge William Baidek
בילאלגיץ אלביס Elvis Bilalagic elvisbilalagic@gmail.com
בלזר אייל 054-4662233 info@blazerlaw.co.il
בן גרא שלומי 052-6054771 SHLOMYBENGERA@WALLA.COM
בן עזרא שלומי Shlomi BEN EZRA 0527826220 shlominio@gmail.com
בר בוזגלו חנה הילד ענק בע"מ thebigboy1@walla.com
ברבי אמירי 050-2233050 amirbarbi@gmail.com
ברזילרו פרנסיסקו חוזה Francisco Jose Brasileiro Link Assessoria Esportiva e Propaganda LTD
ברנט ג'ושוע בנג'מין Joshua Benjamin Barnett
ג'ובראן שרבל Charbel Joubran 0548111000 charbel.adv@gmail.com
גלעדי עידן Edan Giladi 0528125252 e.giladi@gmail.com
גרדרסון אולאפור Olafur Gardarsson
גרינברג שחר Greenberg SHACHAR 0508151515 shahar1g@gmail.com
דה סילבה פרייטס מיירה פרננדו חוזה Fernando Jose Da Silva Freitas Mei
דהן ג'קי Jecky DAHAN 054-2255577 jdro5555@gmail.com
דהן דודו
דניאל אורן Oren Daniel דנ"א 052-4219555
הארט קלייב 0044 7942 864 896 clive@shootingstarsmanagement.com
הברמן חביאר javier haberman 050-7008655 javoh1@hotmail.com
היגינס שון Shaun Higgins
היידוק יאוני Yauheni Haiduk
הר-אדיר משה Moshe HAR-ADIR 050-5275810 mharadir@gmail.com
ואקנין ויקי Viki VAKNIN 050-7845887 viki_law@walla.co.il
ויאנה סילבה רודריגו Rodrigo Vianna Silva
וקסלמן רונן 0546789184 ronenv@wolfman-ind.co.il
ורגה נורברט לאיוס Norbert Lajos Varga
זהראן רחיב 052-6109138 raheeb22@hotmail.com
זלוט שמעון Zlot Shimon 0525545767 shimonzlot@gmail.com
חלומה בילאל 050-7425877 bilalhal@gmail.com
טשג'יאן קווירק 0526777305 kevi-tashjian@hotmail.com
יאנקוביץ' אורוש Uros Jankovic
יורקיץ' מאטו Mato Jurkic
כהן אוהד Ohad Cohen 0546317950 ohad@spocs.eu
כסיף עידן Idan CASIF 054-3454484 casiflaw@gmail.com
לב שרון Sharon Lev 052-3649556 sharonlev71@gmail.com
לובלסקי דן Dan Lubelski danlubelski@hotmail.com
לוי זוהר רוסו רוזנטל סוכנויות בע"מ
ליפט ג'יימס James Lippett
לסקר מאיר מנחם david11100@012.net.il
מארק יונתן ריימונד Jonathan Raymond Maarek jonathan.maarek@classicosprts.co.il
מזרחי איתן Eitan MIZRACHI 054-2442072 avi@bjerusalem.co.il
מיינגרטן הנרי Henry MAJNGARTEN 0544231668 maingart@zahav.net.il
מנשה יצחק יונתן Yonatan Itzchak Menache
מסטרוביץ מריו Mario Mestrovic
נורמן בוריס Boris NORMAN 00-380-445610535
נזרי טלי Tali Nizri 0509581995 Talinizri7@gmail.com
נסימוב גבי Nisimov Gabi nisim70708@gmail.com
נעימה מדחאת yara_15_311@hotmail.com
סדרולה רנטו Renato Cedrola Front Group
סולומון שרון 0544933153 sharons012@gmail.com
סופר אפי Efraim SOFER 052-6215400 efi7799@gmail.com
סטיבנס מייקל ג'וזף וינאנד Maikel Joseph Winand Stevens
עמור ניר 050-9606557 niramir2000@gmai.com
פדרסן טורה אנדרה Tore Andre Pedersen 0047 48048899 tore.p@outlook.com
פרימור גיא Guy PRIMOR נימ-גרופ ספורט מנג'מנט בע"מ 0542433375 primorguy@hotmail.com
קאסם ויקטור ויסאם מיטב שירותים לרשות בע"מ
קוברינסקי רומן ל.ד.ר קבוצת קוברינסקי בע"מ
קוורגיץ' וליבור Velibor Kvrgic
קידן אדם Adam KIDAN 0544418212 adamkidan@gmail.com
קינן איתמר Itamar Keinan Total Football Soccer Agency 214 870 9551 itamar@totalfootballsocceragency.com
קנטרביץ ריקרדו Recardo KANTEREWICZ 0544230585 riki@rkanta.com
קצב גלעד Gilad KATZAV ר.ג טופ שירותי ספורט בע"מ 054-2227222 gilad@topsport.co.il
קרופניק ליאוניד Leonid KRUPNIK 00-1-415-966-6164 leo.krupnik@gmail.com
קרין ניר Nir KARIN 0523222623 nir.karin@gmail.com
קרלסון לארס אנדרס פרדריק Lars Anders Fredrik Carlsson
קרן עידו 0528777511 idokeren10@gmail.com
רוומאטס דנזיל Denzil Revmatas Medav Sports LTD.
רוזן-טל ניר Nir Rosen-Tal 0523733453 nirosental@gmail.com
ריפמן מאיר Meir RIFMAN 0544250555 rifman55@hotmail.com
רסלאן רסלאן rassla.roso@gmail.com
שטל מאור maor shatel 054-5408252 romanshtal@gmail.com
שטרנברג זיו Ziv STERNBERG 0525443455 ziv9982@gmail.com
שמואל רפאל Refael Shmuel 052-2469045
שרביט יוסי Yossi SHARVIT 0522535262 sharvit_@zahav.net.il
תאוחרוס כאריס Charis Theocharous