Registered Intermediaries 2017/18

Abu Daud
Nesim
052-4593330
nassemdahod20@gmail.com
Amor
Nir
050-9606557
niramir2000@gmai.com
Avramidis
Filippos
Barbi
Amir
050-2233050
amirbarbi@gmail.com
Belzar
Eyal
054-4662233
info@blazerlaw.co.il
ben abu
idan
053-5309096
idanb77@gmail.com
BEN EZRA
Shlomi
0527826220
shlominio@gmail.com
Bider
Or
0545444117
orbider@gmail.com
Botavia Ynon
054-2334565
yinonk@gmail.com
CASIF
Idan
054-3454484
casiflaw@gmail.com
Cohen
Nimi
0525613713
cohennimi@gmail.com
Cohen
Ohad
0546317950
ohad@spocs.eu
DAHAN
Dudu
050-5747637
scoutpush@gmail.com
DAHAN
Jecky
054-2255577
jdro5555@gmail.com
Daniel
Roy
054-4420442
roy@fcmn.co.il
Dedovic
Nikola
+381655666556
socceradvisors@gmail.com
Dragoman
Sabin Casian
0031681269727
dragoman.sabin@gmail.com
Edwin Gerhardus
Olde Riekerink
Elia
Elias Koumi
koumiselia LDT
0035799314600
e.elias@cytanet.gm.cy
Elimelech
Yoav
0545797243
office@footballbiz.biz
EPSTEIN
Rafi
רפנט השקעות בע"מ
0505267898
kritzer04@gmail.com
Figyerdo Simos
Fabrizi
0508849024
erachmanov@gmail.com
Giladi
Edan
14074508373
edan.agent@gmail.com
Gilboa
Maor
0528212538
maorglboa@walla.com
Hart
Klive
0044 7942 864 896
clive@shootingstarsmanagement.com
HERSKOWITZ
Asher
0544350732
rafishmuel007@gmail.com
Idner
Daniel
052-2691776
gadol70@hotmail.com
KANTEREWICZ
Recardo
0544230585
riki@rkanta.com
KARIN
Nir
0523222623
nir.karin@gmail.com
KATZAV
Gilad
ר.ג טופ שירותי ספורט בע"מ
054-2227222
gilad@topsport.co.il
KATZAV
Ronen
054-5557777
ronen@topsport.co.il
Keren
Ido
0528777511
idokeren10@gmail.com
Khaled
Aun
0779982373
khaled@AS-Advocates.com
KIDAN
Adam
0544418212
adamkidan@gmail.com
Kopelman
Amit
0548001108
amitkopelman5@gmail.com
Kutin
Elad
0544805991
ekutin@gmail.com
Kvrgic
Velibor
love players
Levi
Roy Eli
0547057860
roy_elliot@hotmail.com
Levi
Yaron
0542049333
yaronlevy1983@gmail.com
Lindner
Amir
0545892941
galgaash99k@walla.co.il
Menache
Yonatan Itzchak
Mestrovic
Mario
MIZRACHI
Eitan
054-2442072
avi@bjerusalem.co.il
Nizri
Tali
0509581995
Talinizri7@gmail.com
NORMAN
Boris
00-380-445610535
ORON
Daniel Hagay
0549066404
hajioron@gmail.com
Potts
Daniel Edward Tom
wasserman
07552277750
dpotts@teamwass.com
PRIMOR
Guy
נימ-גרופ ספורט מנג'מנט בע"מ
0542433375
primorguy@hotmail.com
Ramirez
Ruben
REINMAN
Avishai
052-2463819
reinmana@walla.com
RIFMAN
Meir
מ.ר.א.י. ניהול ספורט
0544250555
rifman55@hotmail.com
SHACHAR
Greenberg
0508151515
shahar1g@gmail.com
Shimon
Zlot
0525545767
shimonzlot@gmail.com
Shmuel
Refael
052-2469045
Solomon
Gal Pesach
0509253595
Solomon
Naama
0506392765
naamak3@bezeqint.net
STERNBERG
Ziv
0525443455
ziv9982@gmail.com
Vaknin
Asaf
0548773333
asafvaks@gmail.com
VAKNIN
Viki
050-7845887
viki_law@walla.co.il
Van Deyck
Ken
+41762212012
ken@kvdplayeragency.com
Vianna Silva
Rodrigo
Wakselman
Ronen
0546789184
ronenv@wolfman-ind.co.il
Wittmann
Roger Georg
+4917619602902
rrcsports@outlook.com
YECHESKEL
Oren
0506681788
Oreny100@walla.com
ZAHAVI
Pini
0544775533
arch@amarch.co.il
zahran
rheb
052-6109138
raheeb22@hotmail.com